We would like to help you with your project. Please contact by Location:

Erickson-Map-R1a
map pin

AUSTRALIA
Mike Rotonda
fire@ericksoninc.com
505.603.9275 office/mobile

map pinmap pin

AFRICA
Chris Schuldt
cschuldt@ericksoninc.com
503.857.3346 office

map pin

GLOBAL

Scott Cook
Managing Director Global Business Development
scook@EricksonInc.com
832.605.8216

map pin

MALAYSIA
Paul Farrer *English, Bahasa Malaysia & Indonesian
pfarrer@ericksoninc.com
Lot 12337-2-2, 1st Floor
MCITI Square
Airport Road
98000 Miri
Sarawak
MALAYSIA
+60.85.616250 office
+60.85.615632 fax
+60.19.8579913 mobile

map pin

KOREA
Hwan Chung *Korean
hchung@ericksoninc.com
541.200.9284

map pin

EUROPE
Anna Marie Blower *Italian
ablower@ericksoninc.com
Via Duca D-Aosta, 20,
50129, Florence
ITALY
+39.055.49.9568
+39.334.1737730 mobile

map pin

SOUTH AMERICA
Martin Cude
Oil&Gas@ericksoninc.com
503.505.5874 office
541.601.1274 mobile

map pin

Central Point
3100 Willow Springs Road
Central Point, Oregon 97502
541.664.5544

map pin

Medford
4002 Cirrus Drive
Medford, Oregon 97504
541.664.5544
USA Only: 800.424.2413

map pin

Portland
5550 S.W. Macadam Avenue
Suite 200
Portland, Oregon 97239
503.505.5800

map pin

CANADA
Gary Gentile
ggentile@ericksoninc.com
7293 Wilson Avenue
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1E5
CANADA
604.940.1715

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA
Gary Gentile
ggentile@ericksoninc.com
7293 Wilson Avenue
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1E5
CANADA
604.940.1715

OREGON
Portland
5550 S.W. Macadam Avenue
Suite 200
Portland, Oregon 97239
503.505.5800

Medford
4002 Cirrus Drive
Medford, Oregon 97504
541.664.5544
USA Only: 800.424.2413

Central Point
3100 Willow Springs Road
Central Point, Oregon 97502
541.664.5544

EUROPE
Anna Marie Blower *Italian
ablower@ericksoninc.com
Via Duca D-Aosta, 20,
50129, Florence
ITALY
+39.055.49.9568
+39.334.1737730 mobile

SOUTH AMERICA
Martin Cude
Oil&Gas@ericksoninc.com
503.505.5874 office
541.601.1274 mobile

AFRICA
Chris Schuldt
cschuldt@ericksoninc.com
503.857.3346

MALAYSIA
Paul Farrer *English, Bahasa Malaysia & Indonesian
pfarrer@ericksoninc.com
Lot 12337-2-2, 1st Floor
MCITI Square
Airport Road
98000 Miri
Sarawak
MALAYSIA
+60.85.616250 office
+60.85.615632 fax
+60.19.8579913 mobile

KOREA
Hwan Chung *Korean
hchung@ericksoninc.com
541.200.9284

*Fluent Speaker